AIM-P 2023, Advanced Cadaveric Workshop 30th September 2023

Station One	Station Two Advanced Interventions	Station Three Advanced Interventions
Radiofrequency Pre-Lunch	Pre Lunch	Pre Lunch
1. Cervical Facet Denervation 2. Lumbar Facet Denervation 3. Percutaneous Disc Annuloplasty Faculties Dr Kailash Kothari Dr Pawan Kumar	Transforaminal Endoscopic Discectomy Faculties Dr Rahul Ahluwalia	Vertebral Augmentation • Vertebroplasty • Kyphoplasty Faculties Dr Anurag A Dr Karthik Natarajan
Post Lunch	Post Lunch	Post Lunch
RF Coblation Technology	Interlaminar Endoscopic Discectomy	Spinal Cord Stimulator
1. Cervical Nucleoplasty	Biportal Spinal Decompression	
2. Lumbar Plasma Coagulation		
Faculties	Faculties	Faculties
Dr Pankaj N Surange	Dr Sukdeb Datta	Dr Basabjit Das
Dr Swati Bhat		Dr Preeti Doshi
		Dr Aman Ahuja

Stations In charges			
Station One	Station Two	Station Three	
Dr Vivek Chakole	Dr Samarjit	Dr Rohit	
Dr Gaurav Sharma	Dr Shovan Rath	Dr Chandrashekhar Cham	